2 years ago   •   135 notes   •   VIA pooryorickentertainment   •   SOURCE pooryorickentertainment
pooryorickentertainment:

Design by Chris Ayers—————————-
For fans of Michael Pemulis, Enfield Tennis Academy’s junior drug lord and supplier of clean urine.

I absolutely loved this book. It is definitely due for a reread sometime soon.

pooryorickentertainment:

Design by Chris Ayers
—————————-

For fans of Michael Pemulis, Enfield Tennis Academy’s junior drug lord and supplier of clean urine.

I absolutely loved this book. It is definitely due for a reread sometime soon.

  1. beatbandolier reblogged this from dfwforever
  2. elomenopee reblogged this from dfwforever
  3. insertreferencehere reblogged this from pooryorickentertainment
  4. thosedaytimeghosts reblogged this from pooryorickentertainment
  5. lifebeforeman reblogged this from pooryorickentertainment
  6. thelaughingodradek reblogged this from dfwforever
  7. panargyros reblogged this from dfwforever
  8. thedivisionist reblogged this from pooryorickentertainment and added:
    I can’t stop with Infinite Jest today
  9. 21stjune reblogged this from dfwforever and added:
    mike
  10. thesleepragnt reblogged this from fowlinghantods
  11. tarassaco reblogged this from lauromanieri
  12. entitled-millenial reblogged this from pooryorickentertainment
  13. fowlinghantods reblogged this from dfwforever
  14. thenatureofthewood reblogged this from pooryorickentertainment and added:
    want this for my wall
  15. snippyviolet reblogged this from soggetti-smarriti and added:
    AUTOBIOGRAFIA!
  16. monkillaz reblogged this from soggetti-smarriti
  17. soggetti-smarriti reblogged this from pokotopokoto
  18. pokotopokoto reblogged this from pooryorickentertainment
  19. startmetryingnow reblogged this from pooryorickentertainment
  20. thestrangelives reblogged this from dfwforever
  21. faun-romero reblogged this from feelingofgaze
  22. likemynamewas-samsa reblogged this from dfwforever
  23. bradfordsox reblogged this from pooryorickentertainment
  24. kulturkampf reblogged this from pooryorickentertainment