2 years ago   •   135 notes   •   VIA: pooryorickentertainment   •   SOURCE: pooryorickentertainment
  • pooryorickentertainment:

Design by Chris Ayers—————————-
For fans of Michael Pemulis, Enfield Tennis Academy’s junior drug lord and supplier of clean urine.

I absolutely loved this book. It is definitely due for a reread sometime soon.

    pooryorickentertainment:

    Design by Chris Ayers
    —————————-

    For fans of Michael Pemulis, Enfield Tennis Academy’s junior drug lord and supplier of clean urine.

    I absolutely loved this book. It is definitely due for a reread sometime soon.

    1. beatbandolier reblogged this from dfwforever
    2. elomenopee reblogged this from dfwforever
    3. insertreferencehere reblogged this from pooryorickentertainment
    4. thosedaytimeghosts reblogged this from pooryorickentertainment
    5. lifebeforeman reblogged this from pooryorickentertainment
    6. thelaughingodradek reblogged this from dfwforever
    7. panargyros reblogged this from dfwforever
    8. thedivisionist reblogged this from pooryorickentertainment and added:
      I can’t stop with Infinite Jest today
    9. 21stjune reblogged this from dfwforever and added:
      mike
    10. thesleepragnt reblogged this from fowlinghantods
    11. tarassaco reblogged this from lauromanieri
    12. entitled-millenial reblogged this from pooryorickentertainment
    13. fowlinghantods reblogged this from dfwforever
    14. thenatureofthewood reblogged this from pooryorickentertainment and added:
      want this for my wall
    15. snippyviolet reblogged this from soggetti-smarriti and added:
      AUTOBIOGRAFIA!
    16. monkillaz reblogged this from soggetti-smarriti
    17. soggetti-smarriti reblogged this from pokotopokoto
    18. pokotopokoto reblogged this from pooryorickentertainment
    19. startmetryingnow reblogged this from pooryorickentertainment
    20. thestrangelives reblogged this from dfwforever
    21. likemynamewas-samsa reblogged this from dfwforever
    22. bradfordsox reblogged this from pooryorickentertainment
    23. kulturkampf reblogged this from pooryorickentertainment
    24. post-pretentious reblogged this from pooryorickentertainment