2 years ago   •   137 notes   •   VIA: pooryorickentertainment   •   SOURCE: pooryorickentertainment
  • pooryorickentertainment:

Design by Chris Ayers—————————-
For fans of Michael Pemulis, Enfield Tennis Academy’s junior drug lord and supplier of clean urine.

I absolutely loved this book. It is definitely due for a reread sometime soon.

    pooryorickentertainment:

    Design by Chris Ayers
    —————————-

    For fans of Michael Pemulis, Enfield Tennis Academy’s junior drug lord and supplier of clean urine.

    I absolutely loved this book. It is definitely due for a reread sometime soon.

    1. nathandetormes reblogged this from pooryorickentertainment
    2. beatbandolier reblogged this from dfwforever
    3. elomenopee reblogged this from dfwforever
    4. insertreferencehere reblogged this from pooryorickentertainment
    5. thosedaytimeghosts reblogged this from pooryorickentertainment
    6. lifebeforeman reblogged this from pooryorickentertainment
    7. thelaughingodradek reblogged this from dfwforever
    8. panargyros reblogged this from dfwforever
    9. thedivisionist reblogged this from pooryorickentertainment and added:
      I can’t stop with Infinite Jest today
    10. 21stjune reblogged this from dfwforever and added:
      mike
    11. thesleepragnt reblogged this from fowlinghantods
    12. tarassaco reblogged this from lauromanieri
    13. entitled-millenial reblogged this from pooryorickentertainment
    14. fowlinghantods reblogged this from dfwforever
    15. thenatureofthewood reblogged this from pooryorickentertainment and added:
      want this for my wall
    16. snippyviolet reblogged this from soggetti-smarriti and added:
      AUTOBIOGRAFIA!
    17. monkillaz reblogged this from soggetti-smarriti
    18. soggetti-smarriti reblogged this from pokotopokoto
    19. pokotopokoto reblogged this from pooryorickentertainment
    20. startmetryingnow reblogged this from pooryorickentertainment
    21. thestrangelives reblogged this from dfwforever
    22. likemynamewas-samsa reblogged this from dfwforever
    23. bradfordsox reblogged this from pooryorickentertainment
    24. kulturkampf reblogged this from pooryorickentertainment