2 years ago   •   132 notes   •   VIA pooryorickentertainment   •   SOURCE pooryorickentertainment
pooryorickentertainment:

Design by Chris Ayers—————————-
For fans of Michael Pemulis, Enfield Tennis Academy’s junior drug lord and supplier of clean urine.

I absolutely loved this book. It is definitely due for a reread sometime soon.

pooryorickentertainment:

Design by Chris Ayers
—————————-

For fans of Michael Pemulis, Enfield Tennis Academy’s junior drug lord and supplier of clean urine.

I absolutely loved this book. It is definitely due for a reread sometime soon.

  1. elomenopee reblogged this from dfwforever
  2. insertreferencehere reblogged this from pooryorickentertainment
  3. thosedaytimeghosts reblogged this from pooryorickentertainment
  4. bathroomreadings reblogged this from bathroomreadings
  5. lifebeforeman reblogged this from pooryorickentertainment
  6. losojosdegarygilmore reblogged this from pooryorickentertainment
  7. thelaughingodradek reblogged this from dfwforever
  8. panargyros reblogged this from dfwforever
  9. thedivisionist reblogged this from pooryorickentertainment and added:
    I can’t stop with Infinite Jest today
  10. 21stjune reblogged this from dfwforever and added:
    mike
  11. thesleepragnt reblogged this from fowlinghantods
  12. tarassaco reblogged this from lauromanieri
  13. entitled-millenial reblogged this from pooryorickentertainment
  14. thesummerofmark reblogged this from pooryorickentertainment and added:
    I’m gonna make my own version of this, with blackjack and hookers!
  15. fowlinghantods reblogged this from dfwforever
  16. thenatureofthewood reblogged this from pooryorickentertainment and added:
    want this for my wall
  17. snippyviolet reblogged this from soggetti-smarriti and added:
    AUTOBIOGRAFIA!
  18. monkillaz reblogged this from soggetti-smarriti
  19. soggetti-smarriti reblogged this from pokotopokoto
  20. pokotopokoto reblogged this from pooryorickentertainment
  21. startmetryingnow reblogged this from pooryorickentertainment
  22. thestrangelives reblogged this from dfwforever
  23. faun-romero reblogged this from feelingofgaze
  24. likemynamewas-samsa reblogged this from dfwforever
  25. bradfordsox reblogged this from pooryorickentertainment